Creating filtered version of banner image.

About the Band


Formed in 2016, Samana Rising features a fresh take on today's popular music blending different styles to create their own musical genre. Samana Rising released their debut single Time to Wake Up on October 27th, 2017. 


Hanne Sivertsen - Vocals

Leif Johan Flornes - Guitar

Vegard Pettersen - Guitar

John David Didriksen - Bass

Are Øverland - Drums